Zoomermedia Limited
70 Jefferson Ave, Toronto, ON M6K 1Y4
(416) 363-7063

Television
Beverley Shenken
Vice-President, Programming & Content and General Manager, Television Division
(416) 216-6308
Email: beverley.shenken@zoomermedia.ca

Radio
Dan Hamilton
Executive Vice-President, Broadcast and Chief Revenue Officer
(416) 367-5353, ext. 401
Email: d.hamilton@zoomermedia.com

Print
Lori Fitzgerald
Publisher, Zoomer Magazine and Director, Sales, Print & Digital
(416) 607-7730
Email: l.fitzgerald@zoomermedia.ca

Digital
Omri Tintpulver
Chief Information Officer
(416) 607-7713
Email: omri@zoomer.cca

Shows and Conferences
Yohan Mathew
Vice-President, Shows and Conferences
(416) 607-2466
Email: y.mathew@zoomermedia.ca

Investor Relations
David Vickers
Chief Financial Officer
(416) 607-7704
Email: d.vickers@zoomermedia.ca

Media Inquiries
Leanne Wright
Vice-President, Communications
(416) 886-6873
Email: leanne@zoomer.ca

ZoomerU
David Cravit
Vice President, ZoomerU – Marketing, Research & Strategy
(416) 607-7739
Email: d.cravit@zoomermedia.ca

Marketing Services
Richard Lumsden
Vice-President, Creative Services
(416) 619-5509
Email: richard@zoomer.ca

Production and Distribution
John Moutsatsos-Thornton
Vice-President, Production
(416) 619-5501
Email: johnt@mztv.com

Darwin
Laas Turnbull
Executive Vice-President and Chief Audience Officer
(416) 607-7708
Email: laas@zoomer.ca